Build Add-ons in Travis

AHTUNG! This article is not relevant for those who use GitHub "to the fullest", and have long known about CI, and how to configure them!
Those who are developing more seriously, of course, know about things like Continuous Integration (CI for short).
For developers of free projects that contain their code on Github (and not only), there are options for free CI. For Github, for example, this is Travis. What is it - I will not tell. To whom it is very interesting, google himself. In short, CI simplifies life by allowing you to execute a certain set of commands on an "empty" machine after each commit or create a release (tag) (any interpreter, compiler or DBMS can be preinstalled there). For example, you created a release on Github with a button, and somewhere in the background of Travis it runs tests for you and collects the release. Convenient, isn't it?
I have been using Travis for about two years, launching the assembly of my add-ons in it. It greatly simplifies life, eliminating the need to collect and publish manually add-ons in the Releases section. I just press the button, fill in the fields, and ... That's it. Some time after creating the release, it has an archive with all the files.
1586505886881.png
You can collect projects in any language, as well as drive tests.
Looks cool, right? Let's collect releases for XF addons in Travis!
I attached an example config file for Travis to the resource, which will allow you to cleanly collect releases with preliminary import of the contents of the _output folder to the database (it is necessary that it is possible to generate XML files with phrases, etc.).
The essence of Travis is that they provide you with a clean virtual machine, where the packages you need are already installed, and then from the config you just “execute the commands”. Since the machine is bare, we will need to install XenForo. Therefore, it is necessary to fill in the archive somewhere. I will leave this question to you.